20191204-_D850084.jpg

Director, GP, mother of three beautiful children, business entrepreneur, healer, lover of the lowveld, hockey, expansive travel and good food. 

drmelinda@healthwithheart.co.za

Dr Melinda Whitfield 

20191204-_D859938.jpg

Director, GP, mother of two adorable girls, lover of beautiful  things, community, lush unkempt gardens, healing, being a part of a your family's wellness. 

drskye@healthwithheart.co.za

Dr Skye Scott

Sandton practice GP, ballerina, geneticist, lover of the sea, grace and classical music. Exceptionally committed to learning and outstanding care.

drjanine@healthwitheart.co.za

Dr Janine Silberbauer

Nursing sister, mother of two lovelies, devoted, gentle care. Lover of community upliftment, education and team harmony.

srdevinia@healthwithheart.co.za

Sr Devinia Carelse

20191204-_D859812.jpg

BankCity Nurse. Funny and warm with a light touch. Expertise in occupational health and primary health care. Passion for good quality care. 

srcharity@healthwithheart.co.za

Sr Charity Tsitsi

20191204-_D859692.jpg

Head of Health with Heart nursing. Years of experience in nursing, ICU, running hospital wards, teaching clinical skills to students, raising her son. Passion for people, literature, nature, writing and good humour.

srrae@healthwithheart.co.za

Sr Rae Nash

BankCity front of house, mother of two, been with us from the start. Lebo has a passion for friendship, good food, a good laugh and looking fabulous which she does effortlessly. 

bewell@healthwithheart.co.za

Lebo Mabena

Front of house Fairlands always with a wide smile, lover of people, learning and the beach. 

feelwell@healthwithheart.co.za

Nombuso Nkosi

20191204-_D859996 (2).jpg

BankCity practice GP, lover of women's health empowerment and education, deep carer, change maker, avid traveller.

drsarah@healthwithheart.co.za

Dr Sarah Mujinga

20191204-_D859740.jpg

Fairland practice GP, mother of one small person, lover of community, travel, random acts of kindness and Italian ice cream. Magnificent care with a sense of humour.

drcarla@healthwithheart.co.za

Dr Carla Marais

GP, mother of three beautiful children, lived in Scotland and Ireland for 11 years specialising in general health and paediatrics. Has a passion for women's health and chronic diseases. Gentle, outdoorsy and generally lovely

drnicky@healthwithheart.co.za

Dr Nicky Flynn

Ferndale Nurse, innovator, mover and shaker. Gym bunny, lover of new experiences, travel and a good book.

srramona@healthwithheart.co.za

Sr Ramona Azigsiba

20191204-_D859929.jpg

Kathy keeps our books in balance. This farm meisie hails from the glorious karoo. Lover of dark night skies, crafting, reading and good company. 

accounts@healthwithheart.co.za

Kathy Majoor

20191204-_D859759.jpg

Sandton practice front of house. Gentle and quiet, always ready to help. Just the face you want to find when you're not feeling well. 

MPdoctor@firstrand.co.za

Karen Windvogel

Front of House Merchant place. Quietly, supremely on the ball. Keeping all the chaos at bay. Gentle, kind and funny, what would we do without her!

staywell@healthwithheart.co.za 

Yolandi Roos

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 16:00pm​​

Saturday: Resting

​Sunday: Restoring

CONTACT US:

Merchant Place

BankCity

Fairland

Ferndale

St Stithians

JOIN HANDS WITH US ON
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
HwH_logo-04.png

© 2018. Created with tender, loving care.